Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Intercultural Mediators
12 janvier 2015

Different Christmas

Happy New Year!! 

My first Christmas far of my house. I decided to spend this period in Narva. I wasn´t with my family, my friends, I didn´t eat sellfish... but I was with marvelous people, I ate vegetal lasagna, I practised ski ( I prefer don´t talk about this ;) I saw the Christmas Market in Tallin and in Helsinki, I walked under the snow, I gave and received gifts, especially of my Kindergarten :)

PC140382  IMG_2853

In New Year Eve, I was to Tallin with other volunteers, and we took twelve grapes at 0:00, because is tradition in Spain eat a grape with each ring. But there weren´t rings, so we improvised looking my wristwatch!

IMG_20150101_240435992

But the most especial in this period happened before Christmas, the performances in Kindergarten Sademeke. The children danced many choreographys so great. I had a role in a stage play, performing to Дед Кокос. I had to say little sentences in Spanish. Moreover, I danced in front of the parents (I lost all my seriousness) and after, they made a circle with the children, I was in the middle, and danced Macarena all together. Was very funny and the children enjoyed a lot :)

4219553340-134  230538281-134

3188011365-134  PC170383

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Intercultural Mediators
  • This is a blog created by volunteers from all over the world, for everyone who's interested in a cultural exchange. We want to share our experiences or impressions in order to create an image of Estonia (Narva) through the eyes of a volunteer. Enjoy !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité

download

Youth in Action is the Erasmus+ programme chapter for non-formal education in the field of youth.

Website

Archives
Publicité