Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Intercultural Mediators
25 février 2015

Independence Day

Hello!

Today, was the military parade in Narva on Estonian Independence Day. I had the possibility of to be in Tallin and Narva in this special and rainy day.

IMG_20150224_151310435_HDR

IMG_20150224_102513551_HDR

The people in Narva told me that February was the coldest month. I am afraid but, until now, the weather is good. In fact, there were some beautiful days the last days, and I had the possibility of made this marvellous picture.

 

P2100432

 

At the end of January, I went to Stockholm with the other volunteers. 34 hours by ship and only 7 hours in the city, but I could meet other new country and new places.

IMG_3228  IMG_3316

IMG_3324  IMG_3234

 

Moreover, I had other performance in the Kindergarten, I love this performances! I thought in a choreography easy and funny and the result was... GUMMY BEAR!! With my hat of bear, the enthusiasm and the children`s support, was a big success :)

3519643015-135  IMG_20150129_100644

 

 

Finally, I am not the only Spanish in this city. I met Spanish people in salsa lessons. They are working here. Some Sundays, we have a meeting for lunch. In one of this, we prepared paella, Spanish traditional food. This was the result!!

IMG-20150210-WA0001

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Intercultural Mediators
  • This is a blog created by volunteers from all over the world, for everyone who's interested in a cultural exchange. We want to share our experiences or impressions in order to create an image of Estonia (Narva) through the eyes of a volunteer. Enjoy !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité

download

Youth in Action is the Erasmus+ programme chapter for non-formal education in the field of youth.

Website

Archives
Publicité